Dewi-Prys Thomas Logo

The Dewi-Prys Thomas Award 2023

Congratulations to Studio Response, Dewi-Prys Thomas Award 2023 winners, for
curating and implementing the innovative public art programme at The Grange
University Hospital, Cwmbrân, in collaboration with Aneurin Bevan University Health
Board, Laing O’Rourke Construction, and architects, BDP Studio Response.
The Award winner was announced at the RSAW Welsh Architecture Awards
Ceremony at Parkgate Hotel, Cardiff on 24 May 2023.
Entries will open for the 2024 prize in February 2024.